G2M Computer Games

Computer Games G2M


Literacy Center Education Network http://literacycenter.net/play_learn/english-language-games.php#


Learn to Read: http://more2.starfall.com/n/level-a/learn-to-read/load.htm?f


Suessville: http://www.seussville.com/index.php#/games


PBS Kids: http://pbskids.org/games/?scrlybrkr=abb12ba1#


Academic Skill Builder: http://www.arcademics.com/games/


ABCya: http://www.abcya.com/?scrlybrkr=db03a0ac


Shepard Software: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/?scrlybrkr=555f6512


National Geographics Kids: https://kids.nationalgeographic.com/games/


Poptropica: http://www.poptropica.com/game/?scrlybrkr=207e8a42


Fun Brain: https://www.funbrain.com/


Sesame Street: http://www.sesamestreet.org/


Starfall: http://more.starfall.com/?


Nick Jr: http://www.nickjr.com/games/?scrlybrkr=3c4a1fff


Disney: http://disneyjunior.disney.com/games


Highlights Kids: https://www.highlightskids.com/games


Discovery Kids: http://discoverykids.com/games/


Kids Know It: http://kidsknowit.com/


Learning Games for Kids: https://www.learninggamesforkids.com/


Farmer’s Almanac for Kids: http://www.almanac4kids.com/index.php


Education.com: https://www.education.com/games/


Garden of Reading: https://kids.biblioottawalibrary.ca/garden/index-en.html


Sheppard Shoftware: http://www.sheppardsoftware.com/web_games_trivia_animal.htm?scrlybrkr=555f6512


NetSmartzKids: http://www.netsmartzkids.org/AdventureGames


Gamequarium: http://www.gamequarium.org/dir/Gamequarium/Math/


Tumble Books: http://www.tumblebooklibrary.com/Default.aspx?ReturnUrl=%2fHome.aspx%3fcategoryID%3d13&categoryID=13


Scholatic Story Tellers: http://www.scholastic.com/teachers/story-starters/fantasy-writing-prompts/?scrlybrkr=e5a25a2d


Math Game Time: http://www.mathgametime.com/math-games


Math Games: https://www.mathgames.com/


Hooda Math: http://www.hoodamath.com/games/?scrlybrkr=f96df616


DK Find Out: https://www.dkfindout.com/us/


Brain Pop Jr: https://jr.brainpop.com/


Brain Pop: https://www.brainpop.com/